Basehor-Linwood School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Board of Education » Board of Education Meeting Dates

Board of Education Meeting Dates

Date and Time
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6 p.m.
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6 p.m.
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6 p.m.
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 6 p.m.
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6 p.m.
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6 p.m.
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6 p.m.
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6 p.m.
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6 p.m.
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6 p.m.
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6 p.m. 
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6 p.m. 
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6 p.m.
 
USD 458 Board of Education meetings are held at the Lou Haney board room, unless otherwise noted.